Contact Us

J. C. Orr and Son, Inc
438 Seventh Avenue
PO Box 1152 Altoona, PA 16603

| Map & Directions |

Phone:
814-944-8112

Fax:
814-944-5340

Project Management

Tim Gutshall – Project Manager

tgutshall@jcorrpa.com

Corky Gutshall – Project Manager

cgutshall@jcorrpa.com

Dan Snyder – Project Manager

dsnyder@jcorrpa.com

JoeAnna Alverson – Project Administrator

jaalverson@jorrpa.com

Renee Eckenrode – Project Administrator

reckenrode@jcorrpa.com

Whitney Gutshall – Receptionist

wgutshall@jcorrpa.com